Corte Madera Chamber of Commerce

About the Corte Madera Chamber of Commerce

Our mission statement: To provide a leadership role for economic and community development in the Town of Corte Madera . We support and represent the well being of the business community as well as the promotion of the cultural, educational and economic health of the entire community.

The Chamber is committed to helping Corte Madera to be an exceptional place to live and or do business. Some of the highlights of our endeavors include: Annual Corte Madera and Larkspur July Fourth Parade and Picnic. Annual Golf Tournament, Silent Auction Fund Raiser. State of the Town Luncheon, Membership Luncheons and Business Networking Mixers. We are also involved in the Women In Business Conference, Oktoberfest and Santa on the Fire Truck.

Committees: One of the best ways to get involved with the Corte Madera community is to volunteer for one of our chamber committees. It's a great way to give back as well as meet ohter members. Committees include: Events, Membership, Governmnent, July 4th, Marketing and PR.

Julie Kritzberger, Executive Director
129 Town Center, Corte Madera, CA. 94925
415 924-0441
 

Board of Directors

President (Interim)

Bill Blackburn 
wrbii@sbcglobal.net

Vice President

Jim Parrott
Calif. Auto Reg. Service
415 924-9900
jim@carsdmv.com

Treasurer 

Keith Passaretti 
PC Consulting Group
415 686-2170
Keith@pcconsultinggroup.com

Secretary

Stephanie Ericson
Celebri Carta
415 307-5323
sericson.omg@gmail.com

Directors

Christine Bohlke
Marin County Visitors Bureau
415 925-2060
Christine@visitmarin.org

Margaret Deedy
Coldwell Banker
415 464-3540
mdeedy@coldwellbanker.com

Bill Hester
415 925-2310
bill@billhester.com

Kevin Jones
Laser Center of Marin
415 924-9314
kjones@marinlaser.com

Richard "Doc" Klussman
dockluss@yahoo.com

Julie Neward
The Village at Corte Madera
(415) 924-8588
Julie.Neward@macerich.com

Dr. Greg Orcutt 
Orcutt Chiropractic
415 927-7030
drgregorcutt@earthlink.net

Stephanie Powell
Union Bank
415 945-3801
Stephanie.powell@unionbank.com

Nick Puliz
Nothing Bundt Cakes
415 924-2500
npuliz@nothingbundtcakes.com

Gary Stymus
Corte Madera Inn
415 924-1502
gstymus@reneson.com

Adam Wiatrak
Western International
415 341-5223
awiatrak@me.com

Town Council Liaison

Carla Condon
Condon94925@yahoo.com