Corte Madera Chamber of Commerce

About the Corte Madera Chamber of Commerce

Our mission statement: To provide a leadership role for economic and community development in the Town of Corte Madera . We support and represent the well being of the business community as well as the promotion of the cultural, educational and economic health of the entire community.

The Chamber is committed to helping Corte Madera to be an exceptional place to live and or do business. Some of the highlights of our endeavors include: Annual Corte Madera and Larkspur July Fourth Parade and Picnic. Annual Golf Tournament, Silent Auction Fund Raiser. State of the Town Luncheon, Membership Luncheons and Business Networking Mixers. We are also involved in the Women In Business Conference, Oktoberfest and Santa on the Fire Truck.

Committees: One of the best ways to get involved with the Corte Madera community is to volunteer for one of our chamber committees. It's a great way to give back as well as meet ohter members. Committees include: Events, Membership, Governmnent, July 4th, Marketing and PR.

Julie Kritzberger, Executive Director
129 Town Center, Corte Madera, CA. 94925
415-924-0441
 

Board of Directors

President
Christine Bohlke
Marin County Visitors Bureau
415 925-2060
Christine@visitmarin.org

Vice President
Stan Hoffman
Town Center Corte Madera
415 924-2961
Shoffman@mmrs.com

Treasurer
Keith Passaretti 
PC Consulting Group
415 686-2170
Keith@pcconsultinggroup.com

Secretary
Stephanie Ericson
Options Media Group
415 307-5323
sericson.omg@gmail.com

Directors

Bill Blackburn 
Corte Madera Inn
CM 415 924-1502
Bblackburn@reneson.com

Margaret Deedy
Coldwell Banker
415 464-3540
mdeedy@coldwellbanker.com

Bill Hester
Keegan & Coppin
415 925-2310
bill@billhester.com

Tom Jackovics
Fitness SF
415-927-4653
T.jackovics@comcast.net

Kevin Jones
Laser Center of Marin
415 924-9314
kjones@marinlaser.com

Andrew Katzenson
Blue Stove Restaurant
(415) 737-2040

Richard "Doc" Klussman
dockluss@yahoo.com

Julie Neward
The Village at Corte Madera
Julie.Neward@macerich.com

Dr. Greg Orcutt 
Orcutt Chiropractic
415 927-7030
drgregorcutt@earthlink.net

Jim Parrott
Calif. Auto Reg. Service
(415) 924-9900
jim@carsdmv.com

Nick Puliz
Nothing Bundt Cakes
415 924-2500
npuliz@nothingbundtcakes.com

Town Council Liaison

Carla Condon
Condon94925@yahoo.com